Our 12 neighbourhood Clubs give our kids a place to be amazing, safe, and have fun! We also provide substance-abuse services and support to some of the most vulnerable youth in our community. We offer counselling and employment services for youth and families. We offer programs for families with new babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers, and parents of teens. And we offer a summer wilderness camping adventure, Camp Potlatch, which is second to none.

Annually, we serve over 12,500 children, youth, and families – and no one is ever turned away due to an inability to pay. No one.

For additional information, please give us a call: 604.879.6554 or send an e-mail: info@bgcbc.ca.

CENTRAL OFFICE

2875 St. George Street,

Vancouver, BC V5T 3R8

Tel: 604.879.6554

Fax: 604.879.6525

E-mail: info@bgcbc.ca

NORTH DELTA OFFICE

301-11861 ‐ 88th Avenue,

Delta, BC, V4C 3C6

Tel: 604.591.9262

Fax: 604.591.8971

E-mail: info@bgcbc.ca

Agency Directors:
  • Otto Ehinger (Chair)
  • Ann Fehr (Treasurer/Secretary)
  • Rahim Dadani (Vice Chair)
  • Rick Sielski (Vice Chair)
  • Ariana Arguello
  • Suzanne Bolton
  • Gigi Chen-Kuo
  • Lawrie Ferguson
  • Gail Martin
  • Jill Yates

For information on the Foundation of Boys and Girls Clubs of South Coast BC, please click here

Honourary Directors:

Please click here for the complete list: Honourary Directors 2016-2017

LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Carolyn Tuckwell

President & CEO

ctuckwell@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

   Mandy McLean

Executive Assistant

mmclean@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

Tracey Cooke

Senior Director, Operations

tcooke@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

Andrea Hannon

Senior Director, Operations

ahannon@bgcbc.ca

604.591.9116

Marc Couture

Director, Camp and Facilities

mcouture@bgcbc.ca

604.324.2267

Gerry Dolynny

Manager, HR

gdolynny@bgcbc.ca

604.591.9262

Jason Lee

Director, Clubs

jlee@bgcbc.ca

604.321.5941

Marcie Mark

Director, Resource Development

mmark@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

Bill Simpson

Controller

bsimpson@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

Kathy Snowden

Director, Counselling

ksnowden@bgcbc.ca

604.879.6554

Elaine White

Manager, Business Operations

ewhite@bgcbc.ca

604.591.9262